Skip to content


Edmonton’s NextGen would like to thank all of our hard-working volunteers! They truly make NextGen a hub for connecting people, places, community and ideas.

2011/2012 Volunteers

Tegan Adams
Kyla Atkey
Luis Ballesteros
Jennifer Beyer
Karen Burgess
Rick Cammidge
Eugene Chen
Heather Chisholm
Dianna Dempsey
Alex Draper
Michel Feist
Matty Flores
Jacqui Fraser
Ana Gonzalez
Oksana Gowin
Jessica Grayson
Breanne Hommy
Michael Janz
Harjit Kang
Sarah Leib
May Lin
Craig Loewen
John Loveseth
John Loveseth
Jordan Mair
Tanisha Makokis
Blythe Morrow
Gordon Osborne
Bob Piercy
Michelle Poh
Jane Purvis
Krissy Schmidt
Amanda Schroter
Thomas Scott
Devin Serink
Toscha Turner
Karen Unger
Scott Wright
Curtis Wright

*Our sincere apologies if we have missed anyone off this list. If your name is missing and you would like to be included, please email the dedicated members of the NextGen Committee (updated profiles coming soon!)

In celebration of our volunteers, we’re thrilled to partner with Volunteer Alberta on its upcoming Volunteer Fair.

11 AM – 4 PM | Saturday, April 14

West Edmonton Mall | Centre Stage – Level One, Phase One